Screenings of the Exhibition On Screen series in Urania

18 february 2023 - 7 april 2024

Location: Díszterem

Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan (12) 
28 April, Sunday 11 am
12 May , Sunday 11 am

Young Picasso (12)
18 May, Saturday 11 am
2 June, Sunday 11 am

Previous screenings:

Hopper - An American Love Story
(12)
4 June, Sunday 6 pm
2 July, Sunday 11 am 

Rembrandt (12)
24 June, Saturday 11 am
15 July, Saturday 11 am

The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism (12)
29. July, Saturday 11 am
19. August, Saturday 11 am
2. September, Saturday 11 am

Leonardo: The works (12)
20. August, Sunday 11 am
9. September, Saturday 11 am
24. September, Sunday 3 pm

Mary Cassatt: Painting the Modern Woman (12)
30. September, Saturday 11 am
8. October, Sunday 3 pm
4. November, Saturday 11 am

Tokyo Stories (12) 
21. October, Saturday 11 am
29. October, Sunday 5.00 pm
11. November, Saturday 11 am

Vermeer: The Greatest Exhibition (12)
18 November, Saturday 11 am
26 November, Sunday 11 am
09 December, Saturday 11 am
26. December, Tuesday 2 pm
3. February, Saturday 11:00

Klimt & The Kiss (12)
17 December, Sunday 11 am
25 December, Monday 3 pm
30 December, Saturday 11 am
28 January, Sunday 11 am
17 February, Saturday 11 am

Exhibition on Screen: Cézanne – Portraits of a Life (12) 
23. March, Saturday 11 am
7. April, Sunday 11 am


Ticket information

Ticket price: 3600 HUF
For students, pensioners, teachers: 3200 HUF

Tickets are available at the Cassa of the Urania National Filmtheater (open every day, Credit Cards are accepted) and in the Ticket Sale System of Interticket and Jegymester (available in English too)


Related shows

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

(12)
The road to world fame led through Malaga, Barcelona and Paris.

Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan

(12)
On base of the exhobition of Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam
»May. 19. – Sunday«
TicketsCall Us10:30     Csortos terem

Four Souls of Coyote (12)

TicketsCall Us11:00     Díszterem

Robot Dreams (6)

TicketsCall Us11:00     Fábri terem

Agent of Happiness (12)

TicketsCall Us13:00     Fábri terem

Bolero (12)

TicketsCall Us13:00     Csortos terem

Whale Nation (12)

TicketsCall Us13:30     Díszterem

Oppenheimer (16)

TicketsCall Us15:00     Csortos terem

Cocorico (12)

TicketsCall Us15:30     Fábri terem

Marguerite's Theorem (16)

TicketsCall Us17:00     Csortos terem

Past Lives (12)

TicketsCall Us18:00     Fábri terem

Kalman's Day (16)

TicketsCall Us18:00     Díszterem

MET 2023/24 - Giacomo Puccini: Madama Butterfly

TicketsCall Us19:00     Csortos terem

Pelikan Blue (16)

TicketsCall Us19:45     Fábri terem

Origin (12)



Hírlevél feliratkozás

Az Ismeretlen Uránia - kötet

Met 2024-25

Itáliai utazás 2023-24

Exhibition On Screen - 2023

kávézó_angol 290x

Uránia Aranykönyv

Events
Call Us +36 1 486-3400 Homepage Back to the Top

Pénztárnyitás: az első előadás előtt 30 perccel.
Pénztárzárás: az utolsó előadás kezdetét követően 15 perccel.
A kávézó a honlapon (az URÁNIA KÁVÉZÓ menüpont alatt) feltüntetett időpontokban tart nyitva.

© Uránia Nemzeti Filmszínház

1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 21.

getting here
ticket info
contact us
company details
press
privacy policy